Staff Directory


NameDepartmentEmailExtension
Abdul-Raheem, Aeishah Artaabdul-raheem@aulcs.org
Acosta, SoveyraSocial Workersacosta@aulcs.org
Allocco, AndreaPhys. Ed / Healthaallocco@aulcs.org
Austin, OraldoParaprofessional/Teacher Asst.oaustin@aulcs.org
Badru, EricaEnglishebadru@aulcs.org
Berberich, Rose AnnHistoryrberberich@aulcs.org
Carvan, WahidSpecial Educationwcarvan@aulcs.org
Casabona, DebbieBusiness Administrative Assistantdcasabona@aulcs.org
Cashel, SallySciencescashel@aulcs.org
Collado, SoranllySpanishscollado@aulcs.org
Collazo, DianaEnglishdcollazo@aulcs.org
Collazo, Dr. Néstor Lead Administratorncollazo@aulcs.org
Critelli, NickBusinessncritelli@aulcs.org
Davis-Clyburn, ShanesiaVice Principalsdavis@aulcs.org
De La Jara, MariaWorld Language - Spanishmdelajara@aulcs.org
De Los Santos, AlexPhys. Ed / Health / Driv. Ed.adelossantos@aulcs.org
Dix, RebeccaSciencerdix@aulcs.org
Dorantes, ChristineMusiccdorantes@aulcs.org
Fisher, KylePEkfisher@aulcs.org
Franco, DellyWorld Language - Spanishdfranco@aulcs.org
Francois, Mirlene JeanWorld Language - Frenchmfrancois@aulcs.org
Frost, DouglasMathdfrost@aulcs.org
Garofalo, DamianHistorydgarofalo@aulcs.org
Ghotok, MoePhys. Ed / Healthmghotok@aulcs.org
Gioia, BernadetteHistorybgioia@aulcs.org
Gonzalez, AdaAdministrative Assistantagonzalez@aulcs.org
Goss, DavisMusicdgoss@aulcs.org
Hall, Shaheda LynnGuidanceshall@aulcs.org
Halleck, GreggEnglishghalleck@aulcs.org
Hargrave, KrystalEnglishkhargrave@aulcs.org
Jamali, MuniraMathmjamali@aulcs.org
Kim, JakeMathjkim@aulcs.org
Kofonow, NinaMathematicsnkofonow@aulcs.org
Lombardi, CathyJoPhys. Education Supervisorclombardi@aulcs.org
Lopac, ChristineVice Principalclopac@aulcs.org
Madden, MarcyArtmmadden@aulcs.org
Martins, MaribelReport Specialistmmartins@aulcs.org
Mazza, EricaSPEDemazza@aulcs.org
Morcos, HalaSciencehmorcos@aulcs.org
Morgan, BrittanyEnglishbmorgan@aulcs.org
Mukherjee, NeetaSciencenmukherjee@aulcs.org
O'Brien, JamesHistoryjobrien@aulcs.org
Parmar, OlesiaESLoparmar@aulcs.org
Reyes Cruz, EstherSpanishereyescruz@aulcs.org
Reyes, RobertoPrincipalrreyes@aulcs.org
Santana, JoanaGuidance Administrative Assistantjsantana@aulcs.org
Sena, MariaAttendance Officermsena@aulcs.org
Stokes, HugheniaDiscipline / ISShstokes@aulcs.org
Syed, SaadSciencessyed@aulcs.org
Taha, AdamHistoryataha@aulcs.org
Tereshko, ChristopherEnglishctereshko@aulcs.org
Tu, JenniferMathjtu@aulcs.org
Valentin, LucilaParent Outreach Coordinatorlvalentin@aulcs.org
Vargas, LuisExecutive Adm. Asst.lvargas@aulcs.org
Vlastaras, PenelopeEnglishpvlastaras@aulcs.org
Williams, AbrahamTechnologyawilliams@aulcs.org
Williams, DevonHistorydwilliams@aulcs.org
Williams, SalimParaprofessional/Teacher Asst.swilliams@aulcs.org
Yorkanis, KristineGuidancekyorkanis@aulcs.org